Board of Directors

If you need to reach the club's board, please use the contact us page.

Harley Davis Title: President
Name: Harley Davis
Phone: (619) 252-0292
Jason Day Title: Vice President
Name: Jason Day
Ali Tajeldin Title: Secretary
Name: Ali Tajeldin
Austin Heilman Title: Treasurer
Name: Austin Heilman
Bob  (Glen) Murray Title: AMA Safety Officer
Name: Bob (Glen) Murray
Christopher Ireland Title: Member at Large
Name: Christopher Ireland
Dusty Mason Title: Member at Large
Name: Dusty Mason